Award Winners

Phegley Photo

The RBHS football team held their sports awards night on May 23. Pictured from left: Kendall Doiron – Mr. Intensity; Kaleb Barriger – coaches award; Bryce Amann – best offensive lineman; Frank Ford – best defensive player and MVP; Mason Ferrell – most improved; Parker Van Dorn – best offensive player; and Hunter Sauer – best defensive lineman.