Winning Writers

These students from St. John the Baptist Catholic School received top awards for their books at the recent Red Bud Literary Festival. Receiving outstanding ribbons were: Lauren Eckart, Emma Steibel, Ethan Hahn and Grayson Walker. Receiving blue ribbons were: Faith Gregson, Griffin Schneider, Helen Hess, Molly Steibel, Brooke Stamm, Hope Chambers, Nolan Mudd and Trey Fabie.