Win Tournament

Prairie du Rocher won first place in the C Team volley tournament held at Evansville Attendance Center on Friday, Jan. 19. Pictured are team members: in front: Madison Valleroy, Elizabeth Knapp, Alyssa Hahn, Mackenzie Cagle, Makayla Bievenue and Jaydian Montroy; in back: Claire Ellner, Madison Sheridan, Amelia Powell, Renee Roider, Skylar Langley, Danielle Mudd and Samantha Cockrell. The C Team volleyball coach is Suzanne DeSpain.