Officers for 2018

The Red Bud Fire Department recently elected officers for 2018. The officers are: in front: Lieutenant Caleb Cowell, Second Assistant Chief Sean Landgraf, Fire Chief Kevin Miller, First Assistant Chief Alan Piel, Captain Steven Falkenhain and Lieutenant Zac Zipfel; in back: Fire Marshal Adam Cowell, Secretary Thomas Beshoar, President Ryan Glasscock, Vice President Toby Mohr, Treasurer Josh Koch, and Fire Marshal Rich Shemwell. Not pictured is EMR Coordinator Matt Liefer.