Homecoming Court

Christ Our Savior Lutehran High School will be holding their homecoming on Oct. 19. Pictured are the court members: underclassman representatives: Hailey Harbaugh, Mason Patterson, Emily Luebkemann, Ian Jolley, Jessica Whittom and Elias Hall; king and Queen canidates: Victor Rahlfs, Lindsey Johnston, Riley Smith, Brie Luebkemann, Matthew Koester and Daniel Wasson.