Distinguished Graduates

St. John the Baptist Catholic School began Catholic Schools Week by honoring two graduates as Distinguished Graduates. Iona Heidel, Class of 1945, and Jamie Hohgrefe, Class of 1989, were nominated for their commitment to Catholic education and their witness to the Catholic faith. They were presented with certificates and pins from the National Catholic Education Association. Pictured are: St. John’s Principal Kris Hill, Heidel, Hohgrefe and Father Dennis Schaefer.